Contact us:
Phone:
(952) 473-0044 or (888) 734-8244 (Mon. thru Fri. between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m. CST)
Fax: (952) 486-7386

Address:
MEGCorp
13800 24th Avenue North, Suite 300
Plymouth, MN 55441

EMAIL:

Hoon Ge - hoon@megcorpmn.com

Lisa Pedderson - lisa@megcorpmn.com

Justin Ge - justin@megcorpmn.com

Heather Ruotsalainen - heather@megcorpmn.com

Mark Johnson - mark@megcorpmn.com

Sally Rodgers - sally@megcorpmn.com


sales@microbikill.com

Shipping Information: Your product will be shipped generally within the next business day.